出行会增加您感染COVID-19并将其传染给他人的风险。鉴于此,加州公共卫生局要求您在疫情期间减少出行。

您将在本页面中了解以下内容:

为何出行充满风险

您在出行期间,会在户外逗留更长时间,并会接触非同住人士。您会在机场、火车站、加油站、杂货店、餐厅、酒店、短租屋、观光景点及零售店与陌生人近距离接触。这些陌生人可能会使您接触COVID-19,而您也可能在无意间将病毒传染给他们。从其他州抵达加州的人士,或是从其他州或国家返回加州的民众,均可能将新的感染源(可能包括新的冠状病毒菌株)引入加州。这会加剧社区疾病扩散,导致更多人生病及死亡。 

本州医院的ICU可用床位严重不足,因此我们有必要想方设法降低风险,避免传播COVID-19。

推迟出行时间及留在家中,是保护您自己和他人免于感染COVID-19的最佳方式。

详情请参阅CDPH发布的出行建议

哪些出行被视为必要出行

一些出行被视为具有紧要性和必要性。“必要出行”是指与关键基础设施的运营、维护或使用相关的出行,亦或是经法律(包括其他适用的州及地方公共卫生指令)要求或明确授权的出行,包括:

  • 关键基础设施(例如供水系统或电网)
  • 经济服务(例如银行)
  • 供应链(例如食品配送)
  • 医疗保健与紧急医疗护理
  • 安全及安保
  • 上班和上学

现时出行建议

加州民众应留在当地(不到距离住家或其他住所120英里以外的地方旅行),以及避免非必要的出行。坚决劝阻来自其他州或国家的旅客因旅游和休闲而进入加州。

目前,加州对收到地区性居家避疫令的县内的以下场所进行了限制:

  • 酒店及短租屋(包括通过第三方机构和平台进行的任何预订)
    • 可以在以下情况下受理预订:旅客因要采取COVID-19减缓、遏制及治疗措施而使用房间;为必要工作者或因火灾或其他紧急事件而失去住所的人士提供住宿,或为没有其他主要住所的个人或家庭提供住宿(包括无家可归者)。
  • 野营地 
    • 除以下情况外皆关闭:因要采取COVID-19减缓、遏制及治疗措施而使用;为必要工作者或因火灾或其他紧急事件而失去住所的人士提供住宿,或为没有其他主要住所的个人或家庭提供住宿(包括无家可归者)。

问题与解答

Travel increases your risk of getting COVID-19 and infecting others. For this reason, the California Department of Public Health asks that you limit your travel during the pandemic.

On this page you will find:

Why travel is risky

When you travel, you spend more time outside your home and come into contact with people outside your household. You are near new people in airports, train stations, gas stations, grocery stores, restaurants, hotels, short-term rentals, sightseeing attractions, and retail stores. These new people may be exposing you to COVID-19, or you may be unknowingly exposing them. People arriving in California from other states or Californians returning from other states or countries could also introduce new sources of infection (potentially including new strains of the coronavirus) to California. This contributes to community spread of the disease, which leads to more illness and death. 

Hospitals in our state are critically low in available ICU beds, so it’s important that we do all we can to take fewer risks and not spread COVID-19.

Postponing travel and staying home is the best way to protect yourself and others from COVID-19.

Read CDPH’s Travel Advisory for more information.

What’s considered essential travel

Some travel is considered essential and necessary. “Essential travel” is travel associated with the operation, maintenance, or usage of critical infrastructure or otherwise required or expressly authorized by law (including other applicable state and local public health directives), including:

  • Critical infrastructure (like the water supply or power grid)
  • Economic services (like banking)
  • Supply chains (like food distribution)
  • Health care and immediate medical care
  • Safety and security
  • Work and study

Current travel recommendations

Californians should remain local (not traveling more than 120 miles from their home or other place of residence) and avoid non-essential travel. Travelers from other states or countries entering into California for tourism and recreation are strongly discouraged.

Currently, California restricts the following in counties under the Regional Stay at Home Order:

  • Hotels and short-term rentals (including any reservations made through third-party venues and platforms)
    • May accept reservations if the traveler is using the lodging in connection with COVID-19 mitigation, containment, and treatment measures, as accommodation for essential workers or those displaced by fire or other emergency, or for individuals or families who have no other primary residence (including individuals who would otherwise experience homelessness).
  • Campgrounds 
    • Closed except for use in connection with COVID-19 mitigation, containment, and treatment measures, as accommodation for essential workers or those displaced by fire or other emergency, or for individuals or families who have no other primary residence (including individuals who would otherwise experience homelessness).

Questions and answers