基于COVID-19传播等级,加州的重新开放蓝图设定了放宽和加强各种活动限制的条件。

此页面包含的内容:

当前等级划分情况(截至 2021年5月11日

加州各县根据各自的检测呈阳性率、经调整的患病率及健康公平指标被归至某个等级。各县必须停留在某个等级至少3周,然后才能进入限制更少的等级。每个县必须满足下个等级的条件,并连续保持两周,才能进入限制更少的等级。如果该县的数据连续两周恶化,将被划分至更严格的等级。详情请参阅等级划分规则

加州在疫苗公平基准下已接种高达4百万剂疫苗。新蓝图等级已于2021年4月6日公布,生效日期为2021年4月7日。

加州各县风险等级

所有数据和等级划分的依据为2021年5月1日周末的结果。 请参阅CDPH发布的更安全的经济蓝图架构,了解等级划分及变更情况,以及县历史数据(加州蓝图数据表)。请参阅CDPH的ICU数据,了解地区ICU床位空置率。

超越蓝图

我们的COVID-19应对工作已取得重大进展。我们已接种2千万剂疫苗,并且已稳定患病率和住院率。因此,加州正准备超越更安全的经济蓝图。

如果满足以下条件,加州将于6月15日在全州完全重新开放经济:

  • 有足够的疫苗供应量为加州年满16岁的民众接种疫苗
  • 保持稳定的较低住院率,尤其是已完全接种疫苗的加州民众的住院率

继续采取常识性卫生措施,包括佩戴口罩。检测及疫苗接种规定将继续适用于部分商业及行业。

详情请参阅超越更安全的经济蓝图

安全地重新开放所有社区

某些社区受到的COVID-19影响大于其他社区。年满65岁人士、有既往健康状况的人士、拉丁裔人士、黑人、太平洋岛民、低收入人士以及必要工作者社区皆面临更高的感染率和死亡率。

决定是否重新开放的关键指标

已调整的患病率
每日新增病例数(每10万人)
根据已实施的检测次数进行调整后,每10万人在7日内的COVID-19平均病例数(有7天的滞后时间)
检测呈阳性率在7日内进行的所有COVID-19检测中,结果呈阳性的平均数
健康地方指数(Healthy Places Index, HPI) (第1个四分位数社区的检测呈阳性率)根据健康地方指数,7日内在最低四分位数(第1个四分位数)社区进行的所有COVID-19检测中,结果呈阳性的平均数
已接种疫苗数在全州内为处于健康地方指数中最低四分位数(第1个四分位数)社区的民众接种的疫苗数(疫苗公平指标)

健康公平指标

各县必须先设法应对所有社区内的COVID-19疫情,方可进一步开放,应对措施包括确保某些社区的检测呈阳性率(健康公平指标)不会与县整体检测呈阳性率相差甚远。这些措施需要跨部门协作及各种合作方可成功实施。健康公平指标仅用于决定某县是否可以移至限制性较低的等级。了解更多有关专注于公平的信息。

疫苗公平指标

40%的COVID-19感染及死亡发生在加州处于健康地方指数(HPI)最低四分位数的社区。由南加州公共卫生联盟 (Public Health Alliance) 研发的健康地方指数,能帮助我们将低收入、教育程度及医疗保健普及率等社区状况视觉化。为结束疫情,我们将预留百分之四十 (40%) 的疫苗,以分配给HPI第1个四分位数社区的居民。此方法将有助于降低社区感染率、住院率及死亡率。其也将有助于降低新变种病毒出现的几率。您可以通过疫苗一览表追踪HPI四分位数社区的疫苗接种进程。

在我们达到疫苗公平基准后,即在全州疫情最严重的社区接种2百万剂和4百万剂疫苗后,我们已扩大更安全的经济蓝图以允许重度(红色)、中度(橙色)及最低(黄色)等级中有更高的患病率。如需详细了解等级变化,请参阅CDPH的更安全的经济蓝图的框架

如何改变风险等级

有两组数据可以决定如何改变县的等级:患病率及检测呈阳性率。我们通过常规进程和加速进程追踪这两组数据。如要通过常规进程进入更高等级,该县必须连续两周达到更高等级规定的患病率及检测呈阳性率临界线。按加速进程的要求,如果该县检测呈阳性率及健康公平指标特别低,并且患病率日益下降,则可进入限制更少的等级。如需了解所有详情,请参阅郡县如何改变等级

 

上方矩阵图中的检测呈阳性率的计算依据不包括州立和联邦监狱、美国移民及海关执法机构、美国法警署拘留所及州立医院部门机构中的人数。
*可能会对小县(人口少于106,000的县)采取其他病例数评估措施,以进行等级划分。
**健康公平指标不适用于小县。健康公平指标是用于让某县移至限制性较低的等级。

 

问题与解答

郡县必须达到患病率、检测呈阳性率,以及健康公平指标的临界值,才能进一步扩大重新开放的范围。

广泛传播

每日新增病例超过10.0例(每100k人)*

全县检测呈阳性率超过8.0%**

重度

每日新增病例为6.0 – 10.0例(每100k人)*

全县检测呈阳性率为5.0 – 8.0%**

健康公平四分位数社区的检测呈阳性率低于8.1%**

中度

每日新增病例为2.0 –5.9例(每100k人)*

全县检测呈阳性率为2.0 – 4.9%**

健康公平四分位数社区的检测呈阳性率低于5.3%**

最低

每日新增病例少于2.0例(每100k人)*

全县检测呈阳性率低于2.0%**

健康公平四分位数社区的检测呈阳性率低于2.2%**


如果检测呈阳性率以及健康公平指标都特别低,并且患病率正在减少,即使尚未达到限制更少等级的要求,该县依旧可以进一步扩大重新开放的范围。请参阅加速进程的相关规则

广泛传播

关闭许多非必要的室内业务

重度

关闭一些非必要的室内业务

中度

一些室内业务可在经调整后开放

最低

大部分室内业务可在经调整后开放

California’s blueprint for reopening has criteria for loosening and tightening restrictions on activities based on the level of spread of COVID-19.

On this page:

Current tier assignments as of April 20, 2021

Every county in California is assigned to a tier based on its positivity rate, adjusted case rate, and health equity metric. Counties must remain in a tier for at least 3 weeks before moving to a less restrictive tier. Counties must meet the next tier’s criteria for two consecutive weeks to move to a less restrictive tier. If a county’s metrics worsen for two consecutive weeks, it will be assigned a more restrictive tier. Read more about tier assignment rules.

California has reached 4 million vaccination doses in the Vaccine Equity Benchmark. New Blueprint tier assignments were announced on April 6, 2021, with an effective date of April 7, 2021.

California’s county risk levels

All data and tier assignments are based on results from week ending April 10, 2021. See how tiers are assigned and changed, as well as county historical data (California Blueprint Data Chart), at CDPH’s Blueprint for a Safer Economy framework. Learn about regional ICU capacity at CDPH’s ICU Data.

Beyond the Blueprint

We have made significant progress against COVID-19. We’ve administered 20 million vaccines and case rates and hospitalizations have stabilized. As a result, California is preparing to move beyond the Blueprint for a Safer Economy.

On June 15, California will fully reopen its economy across the state if:

  • There is enough vaccine supply for Californians 16 years and older to be vaccinated
  • Hospitalizations rates remain stable and low, especially among fully vaccinated Californians

Common sense health measures, including wearing masks will continue. Testing and vaccination requirements will remain for some businesses and industries.

Learn more about moving beyond the Blueprint for a Safer Economy.

Reopening safely for all communities

COVID-19 has impacted some communities more than others. Adults 65 and older, people with pre-existing health conditions, Latinos, Blacks, Pacific Islanders, people who are low-income, and our essential worker community all face higher rates of infection and death.

Key indicators that determine reopening

Adjusted case rate
Daily new cases (per 100k)
7-day average of daily COVID-19 cases per 100K with 7-day lag, adjusted for number of tests performed
Positivity rate7-day average of all COVID-19 tests performed that are positive
Health equity metric (Positivity rate for HPI quartile 1)7-day average of all COVID-19 tests performed that are positive for the lowest quartile, quartile 1, according to the Healthy Places Index
Vaccines administeredNumber of vaccines doses administered statewide to people in the Health Places Index lowest quartile, quartile 1 (Vaccine Equity Metric)

Health equity metric

Counties must address COVID-19 in all communities to open further, including making sure the positivity rate in certain neighborhoods (health equity metric) does not significantly lag behind overall county positivity rates. These efforts need cross-sector and broad partnerships to succeed. The health equity metric is only used to decide whether a county can move to a less restrictive tier. Learn more about this focus on equity.

Vaccine equity metric

Forty percent (40%) of COVID-19 cases and deaths occur in California’s lowest Healthy Places Index (HPI) quartile. The Healthy Places Index, developed by the Public Health Alliance of Southern California, helps us visualize community conditions such as low income, education completeness, and health care access. To end the pandemic, we’re setting aside forty percent (40%) of vaccines to distribute to people in HPI quartile 1. This approach will help lower the rate of community infection, hospitalization, and death. It will also help reduce potential new variants that might emerge. You can track the progress of vaccines administered to HPI quartiles on our vaccine dashboard.

When we met the Vaccine Equity Benchmarks of administering 2 million and 4 million to the hardest-hit communities statewide we expanded the Blueprint for a Safer Economy tiers to allow for somewhat higher case rates in the Substantial (red), Moderate (orange), and Minimal (yellow) tiers. Learn more about these changes in CDPH’s Blueprint for a Safer Economy framework.

How to move between risk levels

There are two measures to determine how counties move through tiers: case rates and test positivity. We’ve been tracking these measures through regular progression and accelerated progression. To move to a higher tier with regular progression, a county must meet the case rate and test positivity thresholds for that tier for two consecutive weeks. Accelerated progression requires that test positivity and health equity metric are especially low with a declining case rate to move to a less restrictive tier. Read comprehensive detail about how counties can move through tiers.

 

The positivity rate in the matrix above excludes people in state and federal prisons, US Immigration and Customs Enforcement facilities, US Marshal detention facilities, and Department of State Hospitals facilities.
*Small counties (those with a population less than 106,000) may be subject to alternate case assessment measures for purposes of tier assignment.
**Health equity metric is not applied for small counties. The health equity metric is used to move to a less restrictive tier.

 

Questions and answers

The case rate, test positivity, and health equity metric thresholds must be met to move forward toward more reopening.

Widespread

More than 10.0 daily new cases (per 100k)*

More than 8.0% positive test for entire county**

Substantial

6.0 –10.0 daily new cases (per 100k)*

5.0 – 8.0% positive tests for entire county**

Less than 8.1% positive tests for health equity quartile**

Moderate

2.0 –5.9 daily new cases (per 100k)*

2.0 – 4.9% positive tests for entire county**

Less than 5.3% positive tests for health equity quartile**

Minimal

Less than 2.0 daily new cases (per 100k*)

Less than 2.0% positive tests for entire county**

Less than 2.2% positive tests for health equity quartile**


If both the test positivity and health equity metric are especially low, and the case rate is declining but does not yet meet less restrictive tier’s level, a county can still move forward towards more reopening. See rules on accelerated progression.

Widespread

Many non-essential indoor business operations are closed

Substantial

Some non-essential indoor business operations are closed

Moderate

Some indoor business operations are open with modifications

Minimal

Most indoor business operations are open with modifications